IMAG0128

This hairspray is the best selling and best holding product I have ever used, its a little spend but defiantly worth it.

IMAG0127

Use this oil before straightening your hair, before hair drying, just after a shower, or when you need a sleek look for an event.

IMAG0126

My trick to getting the perfect curl is to use this stuff beforehand, and that’s all I’m going to say, but more coming soon!

IMAG0125

Need a hair pick-me-up? This is the dry shampoo for you! It smells like clean and feels like fresh.

IMAG0124

Ok, so I literally use this for everything. But one of my favorite uses is for a hot oil treatment, or to help along my split ends.

Leave a Reply

